Administrative Staff Directory

Assessor55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8336Fax: 443-8389
Brenda CummingsAssessorbcummings@cityofbath.com
Jason MarshallAssistantjmarshall@cityofbath.com




Bath Community Television
4 Sheridan Rd.
(207) 443-8357

Peter CompagnaDirector pcompagna@cityofbath.com





Cemeteries and Parks Division1 Oak Grove Ave.(207) 443-8345Fax: 443-8346
Walter KimballCemeteries and Parks Foremanwkimball@cityofbath.com

Terry HannaAdministrative Assistantthanna@cityofbath.com




City Clerk55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8332Fax: 443-8333
Darci WheelerCity Clerkdwheeler@cityofbath.com
Christopher TaylorDeputy City Clerkctaylor@cityofbath.com 
Amanda YencoAssistant City Clerkayenco@cityofbath.com




City Manager55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8330Fax: 443-8337           
Marc MeyersCity Managermmeyers@cityofbath.com
Erika HelgersonExecutive Assistant/HRehelgerson@cityofbath.com
Gabrielle BrowneMarketing and Communications gbrowne@cityofbath.com 




Codes Enforcement55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8334Fax: 443-8389
Scott DavisCodes Enforcement Officersdavis@cityofbath.com
Shane KindlimannAssistant Codes Enforcement Officerskindlimann@cityofbath.com
Debby LabrecqueAdministrative Assistantdlabrecque@cityofbath.com




Facilities
55 Front St. (City Hall)
(207) 443-8365

Johnathan CarpenterFacilities Directorjcarpenter@cityofbath.com

Michael BetheaIT Directormbethea@cityofbath.com





Finance55 Front St. (City Hall) (207) 443-8338Fax: 443-8397
Juli MillettAssistant City Manager/ Finance Directorjmillett@cityofbath.com
Linda McCourtDeputy Finance Directorlmccourt@cityofbath.com
Susan HuntAdministrative Assistant/Payrollshunt@cityofbath.com




Fire & Rescue864 High St.(207) 443-5034 (business) / 911 (emergency)Fax: 443-8358
Lawrence "Bud" RenaudFire Chieflrenaud@cityofbath.com
Chris CummingsDeputy Fire Chiefccummings@cityofbath.com
Karen MaddenAdministrative Assistantkmadden@cityofbath.com





Forestry
4 Sheridan Road
(207)443-8360 ext 5230

Jack Hernandez
Arborist
jhernandez@cityofbath.com





General Assistance55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8335
Amanda YencoGA CoordinatorGAbath@cityofbath.com




Parks & Recreation4 Sheridan Road(207) 443-8360Fax: 443-8361
Steve BalboniDirectorsbalboni@cityofbath.com
Dana DelahantyAssistant Directorddelahanty@cityofbath.com
Ann LondonAdministrative Assistantbathrec@cityofbath.com




Planning & Development 55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8363Fax: 443-8389
Jennifer CurtisDirector of Planning & Developmentjcurtis@cityofbath.com 
Rod MelansonDirector of Sustainability & Environmentrmelanson@cityofbath.com
VacantDirector of Community and Economic Development

Debby LabrecqueAdministrative Assistantdlabrecque@cityofbath.com




Police250 Water St.(207) 443-5563 (business)/911 (emergency)Fax: 443-8343
Andrew BoothPolice Chiefabooth@cityofbath.com
Michelle SmallDeputy Police Chiefmsmall@cityofbath.com
Shelley MerrillAdministrative Assistantsmerrill@cityofbath.com




Public Works450 Oak Grove Ave.(207) 443-8357Fax: 443-8352
Lee LeinerPublic Works Directorlleiner@cityofbath.com
Chris WallaceDeputy Director    cwallace@cityofbath.com
Michael TuckerAdministrative Assistantmtucker@cityofbath.com
Amanda BelangerLandfill Operatorabelanger@cityofbath.com




Treasurer55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8340Fax: 443-8396
Juli MillettFinance Directorjmillett@cityofbath.com
Emily Maillet Treasurer's Clerk/ Deputy Tax Collectoremaillet@cityofbath.com




Water Pollution Control Facility1 Town Landing Road(207) 443-8348Fax: 443-8362
Lee LeinerPublic Works Directorlleiner@cityofbath.com
Bryan LevittDeputy Superintendentblevitt@cityofbath.com





**PLEASE NOTE: The Bath City Bus is now operated by Western Main Transportation Services. They can be contacted at 800-393-9335.




General Information
Location
55 Front Street
Bath,
ME
04530

Monday - Thursday
7:30 AM - 12:00PM, 1:00PM - 5:30 PM