Meeting Dashboard
No answers matched your search

Bath Community Forestry Committee

2024
Date & Time Name Resources
Tuesday, January 9 6:00 PM Community Forestry Committee Meeting
Agendas
Tuesday, February 13 6:00 PM Community Forestry Committee Meeting
Agendas
Monday, March 11 6:00 PM Community Forestry Committee Meeting
Agendas
Monday, April 1 5:30 PM Community Forestry Committee Meeting
Agendas
Monday, May 13 5:30 PM Community Forestry Committee Meeting
Tuesday, June 11 4:00 PM Community Forestry Committee Meeting
Agendas
Monday, July 8 5:30 PM Community Forestry Committee Meeting
Monday, August 12 5:30 PM Community Forestry Committee Meeting
Monday, September 9 5:30 PM Community Forestry Committee Meeting
Monday, October 7 5:30 PM Community Forestry Committee Meeting
Monday, November 11 5:30 PM Community Forestry Committee Meeting
Monday, December 9 5:30 PM Community Forestry Committee Meeting
2023
Date & Time Name Resources
Tuesday, January 3 6:00 PM Community Forestry Committee Meeting
Monday, December 11 5:30 AM Bath Community Forestry Committee

Bath Development Corporation

2024
Date & Time Name Resources
Wednesday, April 10 5:27 PM Bath Development Corporation
Agendas
2023
Date & Time Name Resources
Monday, August 7 1:00 PM Bath Development Corporation Meeting
Monday, September 11 1:00 PM Bath Development Corporation
Monday, October 2 1:00 PM Bath Development Corporation Meeting
Monday, November 6 1:00 PM Bath Development Corporation Meeting
Monday, December 4 1:00 PM Bath Development Corporation Meeting

Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee

2025
Date & Time Name Resources
Wednesday, January 1 4:00 PM Bike/Ped Education and Advocacy Subcommittee
2024
Date & Time Name Resources
Wednesday, January 17 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, February 7 4:00 PM Bike/Ped Education and Advocacy Subcommittee
Wednesday, February 21 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, March 6 4:00 PM Bike/Ped Education and Advocacy Subcommittee
Wednesday, March 20 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, March 20 5:00 PM Help Bath Thrive/Drive 25 Ad Hoc
Wednesday, April 3 4:00 PM Bike/Ped Education and Advocacy Subcommittee
Wednesday, April 17 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, May 1 4:00 PM Bike/Ped Education and Advocacy Subcommittee
Wednesday, May 15 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, June 5 4:00 PM Bike/Ped Education and Advocacy Subcommittee
Wednesday, June 26 4:00 PM Bicycle, Pedestrian & Transportation Committee
Wednesday, July 3 4:00 PM Bike/Ped Education and Advocacy Subcommittee
Wednesday, July 17 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, August 7 4:00 PM Bike/Ped Education and Advocacy Subcommittee
Wednesday, August 21 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, September 4 4:00 PM Bike/Ped Education and Advocacy Subcommittee
Wednesday, September 18 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, October 2 4:00 PM Bike/Ped Education and Advocacy Subcommittee
Wednesday, October 16 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, November 6 4:00 PM Bike/Ped Education and Advocacy Subcommittee
Wednesday, November 20 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, December 4 4:00 PM Bike/Ped Education and Advocacy Subcommittee
Wednesday, December 18 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
2023
Date & Time Name Resources
Wednesday, June 21 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, July 19 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, August 16 4:00 PM CANCELED-Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, September 20 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, October 18 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee
Wednesday, November 15 4:00 PM Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee

City Council Meetings

2024
Date & Time Name Resources
Wednesday, January 3 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Wednesday, January 17 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Wednesday, February 7 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Wednesday, February 21 6:00 PM City Council Workshop
Agendas
Wednesday, March 6 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Wednesday, March 20 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Wednesday, April 3 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Wednesday, April 17 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Monday, April 22 3:45 PM Remote and Hybrid Meeting Policy Ad Hoc Committee
Wednesday, May 1 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Wednesday, May 15 6:00 PM City Council Meeting Web Meeting
Agendas
Wednesday, June 5 6:00 PM City Council Meeting Web Meeting
Agendas
Wednesday, June 12 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Wednesday, June 19 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Wednesday, July 3 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Wednesday, July 17 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Wednesday, August 7 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Wednesday, August 21 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Wednesday, September 4 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Wednesday, September 18 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Wednesday, October 2 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Wednesday, October 16 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Wednesday, November 6 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Wednesday, November 20 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Wednesday, December 4 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Wednesday, December 18 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
2023
Date & Time Name Resources
Wednesday, April 19 6:00 PM City Council Special Meeting/Workshop
Agendas
Minutes
Event Video Link
Wednesday, May 3 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Wednesday, May 17 6:00 PM Budget Public Hearing
Agendas
Minutes
Wednesday, June 7 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Minutes
Wednesday, June 14 6:00 PM City Council Special Meeting/Workshop
Agendas
Minutes
Event Video Link
Wednesday, July 5 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Event Video Link
Wednesday, August 2 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Event Video Link
Wednesday, August 16 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Wednesday, September 6 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Event Video Link
Tuesday, September 19 5:00 PM Front-Elm Streetscape Project Update
Wednesday, September 20 6:00 PM City Council Special Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Wednesday, October 4 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Event Video Link
Wednesday, October 18 6:00 PM City Council-Special Meeting
Agendas
Wednesday, November 1 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Wednesday, November 8 6:00 PM City Council Special Meeting
Agendas
Wednesday, November 15 6:00 PM City Council Special Meeting
Agendas
Wednesday, December 6 6:00 PM City Council Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Wednesday, December 13 6:00 PM City Council Workshop
Agendas

Climate Action Commission

2024
Date & Time Name Resources
Thursday, January 4 8:00 AM Climate Action Commission
Thursday, February 8 8:00 AM Climate Action Commission
Agendas
Thursday, March 7 8:00 AM Climate Action Commission
Thursday, April 4 8:00 AM Climate Action Commission
Thursday, May 2 8:00 AM Climate Action Commission
Thursday, June 20 8:00 AM Climate Action Commission
Thursday, July 11 8:00 AM Climate Action Commission
Thursday, August 1 8:00 AM Climate Action Commission
Thursday, September 5 8:00 AM Climate Action Commission
Thursday, October 3 8:00 AM Climate Action Commission
Thursday, November 7 8:00 AM Climate Action Commission
Thursday, December 5 8:00 AM Climate Action Commission
2023
Date & Time Name Resources
Thursday, July 6 11:00 AM Climate Action Commission Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Thursday, September 7 11:00 AM Climate Action Commission Meeting
Agendas
Thursday, October 5 11:00 AM Climate Action Commission Meeting
Thursday, November 2 8:00 AM Climate Action Commission Meeting
Thursday, December 7 8:00 AM Climate Action Commission Meeting

Community Development Committee

2024
Date & Time Name Resources
Wednesday, January 17 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Agendas
Wednesday, February 21 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Minutes
Wednesday, March 20 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Agendas
Wednesday, April 10 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Wednesday, April 17 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Agendas
Wednesday, May 15 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Agendas
Wednesday, June 19 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Wednesday, July 17 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Wednesday, August 21 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Wednesday, September 18 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Wednesday, October 16 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Wednesday, November 20 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Wednesday, December 18 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
2023
Date & Time Name Resources
Wednesday, May 17 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Wednesday, June 21 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Wednesday, July 19 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Wednesday, August 16 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Wednesday, September 20 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Wednesday, October 18 2:00 PM Community Development Committee
Monday, November 20 2:00 PM Community Development Committee

Economic Development Committee

2024
Date & Time Name Resources
Tuesday, January 23 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Agendas
Tuesday, February 27 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Agendas
Tuesday, March 26 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Agendas
Tuesday, April 30 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Agendas
Tuesday, May 28 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Agendas
Tuesday, June 25 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Tuesday, July 30 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Tuesday, August 27 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Tuesday, September 24 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Tuesday, October 29 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Tuesday, November 26 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
2023
Date & Time Name Resources
Tuesday, May 23 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Tuesday, June 27 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Tuesday, July 25 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Tuesday, August 22 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Tuesday, September 26 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Tuesday, October 24 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee
Tuesday, November 28 5:00 PM Economic Development Committee

Facilities Committee

2024
Date & Time Name Resources
Monday, February 5 4:00 PM Facilities Committee
Agendas
Minutes
Monday, April 1 4:00 PM Facilities Committee
Agendas
Monday, May 6 4:00 PM Canceled - Facilities Committee
Monday, June 3 4:00 PM Facilities Committee
Monday, July 1 4:00 PM Facilities Committee
Monday, August 5 4:00 PM Facilities Committee
Monday, September 2 4:00 PM Facilities Committee
Monday, October 7 4:00 PM Facilities Committee
Monday, November 4 4:00 PM Facilities Committee
Monday, December 2 4:00 PM Facilities Committee
2023
Date & Time Name Resources
Monday, August 7 4:00 PM Facilities Committee Meeting
Monday, September 11 4:00 PM Facilities Committee Meeting
Monday, October 16 4:00 PM Facilities Committee Meeting

Housing Sub-Committee

2025
Date & Time Name Resources
Wednesday, January 1 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
2024
Date & Time Name Resources
Wednesday, February 7 10:00 AM Housing Sub-Committee Meeting
Wednesday, March 6 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Wednesday, April 3 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Wednesday, May 1 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Wednesday, June 5 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Wednesday, July 3 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Wednesday, August 7 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Wednesday, September 4 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Wednesday, October 2 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Wednesday, November 6 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Wednesday, December 4 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
2023
Date & Time Name Resources
Wednesday, June 7 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Wednesday, July 5 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Wednesday, August 2 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Wednesday, September 6 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Wednesday, November 1 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Wednesday, December 6 10:00 AM Housing Subcommittee Meeting

Planning Board

2024
Date & Time Name Resources
Monday, January 8 6:00 PM Planning Board Public Hearing
Agendas
Tuesday, January 9 6:00 PM Planning Board
Agendas
Tuesday, February 6 6:00 PM Planning Board
Tuesday, March 5 6:00 PM Planning Board
Agendas
Tuesday, April 2 6:00 PM Planning Board
Agendas
Tuesday, May 7 6:00 PM Planning Board
Tuesday, June 4 6:00 PM Planning Board
Agendas
Tuesday, July 2 6:00 PM Planning Board
Tuesday, August 6 6:00 PM Planning Board
Tuesday, September 3 6:00 PM Planning Board
Tuesday, October 1 6:00 PM Planning Board
Tuesday, November 5 6:00 PM Planning Board
Tuesday, December 3 6:00 PM Planning Board
2023
Date & Time Name Resources
Tuesday, January 10 6:00 PM Planning Board Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Tuesday, February 7 6:00 PM Planning Board
Agendas
Minutes
Tuesday, March 7 6:00 PM Planning Board Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Tuesday, April 4 6:00 PM Planning Board Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Tuesday, May 2 6:00 PM Planning Board Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Tuesday, June 6 6:00 PM Planning Board Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Tuesday, July 11 6:00 PM Planning Board Meeting
Agendas
Minutes
Tuesday, August 1 6:00 PM Planning Board Meeting
Agendas
Tuesday, September 5 6:00 PM Planning Board
Tuesday, October 3 6:00 PM Planning Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 17 5:00 PM Comprehensive Plan Update 2023: Public Hearing
Tuesday, December 5 6:00 PM Planning Board

Recreation Commission Calendar

2024
Date & Time Name Resources
Tuesday, January 16 6:00 PM Recreation Commission
Agendas
Tuesday, February 20 6:00 PM Recreation Commission
Tuesday, March 19 6:00 PM Recreation Commission
Tuesday, April 16 6:00 PM Recreation Commission
Tuesday, May 21 6:00 PM Recreation Commission
Tuesday, June 18 6:00 PM Recreation Commission
Tuesday, July 16 6:00 PM Recreation Commission
Tuesday, August 20 6:00 PM Recreation Commission
Tuesday, September 17 6:00 PM Recreation Commission
Tuesday, October 15 6:00 PM Recreation Commission
Monday, November 18 6:00 PM Recreation Commission
2023
Date & Time Name Resources
Monday, January 16 6:00 PM Recreation Commission

Solid Waste Advisory Committee

2024
Date & Time Name Resources
Monday, January 22 5:00 PM Solid Waste Advisory Committee
Monday, February 26 5:00 PM Solid Waste Advisory Committee
Monday, March 25 5:00 PM Solid Waste Advisory Committee
Monday, April 22 5:00 PM Solid Waste Advisory Committee
Monday, May 27 5:00 PM Solid Waste Advisory Committee
Monday, June 24 5:00 PM Solid Waste Advisory Committee
Monday, July 22 5:00 PM Solid Waste Advisory Committee
Monday, August 26 5:00 PM Solid Waste Advisory Committee
Monday, September 23 5:00 PM Solid Waste Advisory Committee
Monday, October 28 5:00 PM Solid Waste Advisory Committee
Monday, November 25 5:00 PM Solid Waste Advisory Committee

Transportation Committee

2024
Date & Time Name Resources
Wednesday, January 24 4:00 PM Transportation Committee
Wednesday, February 28 4:00 PM Transportation Committee
Wednesday, March 27 4:00 PM Transportation Committee
Wednesday, April 24 4:00 PM Transportation Committee
Wednesday, May 22 4:00 PM Transportation Committee-Canceled
Wednesday, June 26 4:00 PM Bicycle, Pedestrian & Transportation Committee
Wednesday, July 24 4:00 PM Transportation Committee
Wednesday, August 28 4:00 PM Transportation Committee
Wednesday, September 25 4:00 PM Transportation Committee
Wednesday, October 23 4:00 PM Transportation Committee
Wednesday, November 27 4:00 PM Transportation Committee
2023
Date & Time Name Resources
Wednesday, June 28 4:00 PM Transportation Committee
Wednesday, July 26 4:00 PM Transportation Committee
Wednesday, August 23 4:00 PM CANCELED-Transportation Committee
Wednesday, September 27 4:00 PM Transportation Committee
Wednesday, October 25 4:00 PM Transportation Committee
Wednesday, November 29 4:00 PM Transportation Committee