Water District Board of Directors


Dr. Dana McCurdyNovember 2026
Michael SintonNovember 2025
John MarshNovember 2024
Cal Stilphen, ChairNovember 2023
Kenneth DesmondNovember 2022
Jennifer DeChantCity Councilor

Membership updated 12-29-2021

Appointments and Meeting Schedule

This is a standing committee. Appointment of Councilor by Council annually. Citizen appointments by Council 5 year terms.

Agendas and Minutes