Municipal Facilities Committee


Roo DunnCity Councilor
Susan BauerCity Councilor
Aaron ParkCity Councilor
City ManagerEx officio
Police ChiefEx officio
Fire ChiefEx officio
Public Works DirectorEx officio
Parks and Rec. DirectorEx officio
Facilities DirectorEx officio
City PlannerEx officio

Membership updated 12-29-2021

Appointments and Meeting Schedule

Committee shall consist of not less than 3 or more than 5 City Councilors. Appointed annually by the City Council Chair.

Agendas and Minutes